Calendar

Dates shown in green have events, move your mouse over the date or, on touchscreens, tap date to view events and links to details.

December  2020
MTWTFSS
 1
23
  • Art class Thu 3rd Dec: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
45
  • Puppy Class Sat 5th Dec: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Puppy Class Sat 5th Dec: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6
  • Puppy Class Sun 6th Dec: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Puppy Class Sun 6th Dec: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
78
910
  • Art class Thu 10th Dec: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
11
  • Waffle Van Fri 11th Dec: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
12
  • Puppy Class Sat 12th Dec: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Daisy first aid Sat 12th Dec: 10:15 am - 12:45 pm
  • Puppy Class Sat 12th Dec: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
13
  • Puppy Class Sun 13th Dec: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Puppy Class Sun 13th Dec: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1415
16
  • Parish Council Meeting Wed 16th Dec: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
17
  • Art class Thu 17th Dec: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
1819
  • Puppy Class Sat 19th Dec: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • Puppy Class Sat 19th Dec: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
20
2122
2324252627
2829
3031