Calendar

Dates shown in green have events, move your mouse over the date or, on touchscreens, tap date to view events and links to details.

January  2022
MTWTFSS
 12
3
  • Brownies Mon 3rd Jan: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
4
  • Puppy Classes Tue 4th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
5
  • Play group II Wed 5th Jan: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
6
  • Puppy Classes Thu 6th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7
  • Bedazzle Fri 7th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
8
  • Private party tbc (B) Sat 8th Jan: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
9
  • Puppy Classes Sun 9th Jan: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Private Party (CN) Sun 9th Jan: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
10
  • Bedazzle Mon 10th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Brownies Mon 10th Jan: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
11
  • Puppy Classes Tue 11th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
12
  • Play group II Wed 12th Jan: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
13
  • Puppy Classes Thu 13th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
14
  • Bedazzle Fri 14th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
1516
  • Puppy Classes Sun 16th Jan: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Private Party tbc (Tu) Sun 16th Jan: 11:15 am - 11:45 am
17
  • Bedazzle Mon 17th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Brownies Mon 17th Jan: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
18
  • Puppy Classes Tue 18th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
19
  • Play group II Wed 19th Jan: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • Parish Council Meeting Wed 19th Jan: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
20
  • Puppy Classes Thu 20th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
21
  • Bedazzle Fri 21st Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
22
  • Littlebury Ceilidh Sat 22nd Jan: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
23
  • Puppy Classes Sun 23rd Jan: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
24
  • Bedazzle Mon 24th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Brownies Mon 24th Jan: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
25
  • Puppy Classes Tue 25th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
26
  • Play group II Wed 26th Jan: 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
27
  • Puppy Classes Thu 27th Jan: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
28
  • Bedazzle Fri 28th Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Pop up pub Fri 28th Jan: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
29
  • Click Kids? Sat 29th Jan: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
30
  • Click Kids? Sat 29th Jan: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Puppy Classes Sun 30th Jan: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
31
  • Bedazzle Mon 31st Jan: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Brownies Mon 31st Jan: 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm