Calendar

Dates shown in green have events, move your mouse over the date or, on touchscreens, tap date to view events and links to details.

September  2019
MTWTFSS
 1
  • Private party (KW) tbc Sun 1st Sep: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2
  • Brownies Mon 2nd Sep: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
3
4
  • Hartbeeps Wed 4th Sep: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
5
  • Puppy Classes Thu 5th Sep: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
6
  • Tumbletots Fri 6th Sep: 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
7
  • Net Natter Sat 7th Sep: 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
8
9
  • Brownies Mon 9th Sep: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
10
11
  • Hartbeeps Wed 11th Sep: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
12
  • Puppy Classes Thu 12th Sep: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
13
  • Tumbletots Fri 13th Sep: 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  • Indian take away van and bar Fri 13th Sep: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
14
  • Private Party (CW) Sat 14th Sep: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
15
16
  • Brownies Mon 16th Sep: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
17
18
  • Hartbeeps Wed 18th Sep: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Parish Council Meeting Wed 18th Sep: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
19
  • Puppy Classes Thu 19th Sep: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
20
  • Tumbletots Fri 20th Sep: 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  • Bowls club Fri 20th Sep: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
21
  • Click Kids Sat 21st Sep: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
22
  • Click Kids Sun 22nd Sep: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
23
  • Brownies Mon 23rd Sep: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
24
25
  • Hartbeeps Wed 25th Sep: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
26
  • Puppy Classes Thu 26th Sep: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
27
  • Tumbletots Fri 27th Sep: 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
  • Bowls club Fri 27th Sep: 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
28
  • Private party (SB) Sat 28th Sep: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
29
30
  • Brownies Mon 30th Sep: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm